Australia Krys Hunt kyryndaley@hotmail.com http://www.geocities.com/kyryndaley Michelle Chipperfield Betisechien Papillons & Phalenes betise@optusnet.com.au Thelma Morrell Farfalla Papillons & Phalènes in Australia www.farfalla.shows.it farfallapap@yahoo.com.au Barbara Stahl Papillons & Phalènes in Australia http://www.starblaze.shows.it jandbstahl@iprimus.com.au R Grabham Welona Papillons & Phalenes welona@exemail.com.au http://cust.idl.com.au/welona   Canada Louann Hansen Animato Papillons Priddis, Alberta, Canada   louannh@nucleus.com Mary Ronald Marron Kennels email: ronaldem@cadvision.com http://csbn.net/marron Moira Ure Annacot ured@cadvision.com http://www.geocities.com/annacott_papillons Erin Hennaert Cornsilk Papillons and Phalenes http://www.geocities.com/cornsilkpapillons cornsilkpapillons@yahoo.ca Denmark Kitty Sjong Inkies Papillon & Phalene Web-site: www.inkie.dk e-mail: sjong@image.dk Marianne Hansen http://www.toymaker.dk toymaker@get2net.dk  Inger Rosy Wings papillon@rosy-wings.dk http://www.rosy-wings.dk       Jane Raemy & Sven Thrysøe Blicci Papillons & Phalenes mail@blicci.dk http://www.blicci.dk/             Finland  Connection papillons and phalenes Mr.Vesa Toivanen Korkinkuja 8 B 04320 Tuusula Finland Te/Fax:+358-9-2942210 E-mail:connection.papillons@kolulmbus.fi Homepage: www.connectionpapillons.com Anne-Marie Gran Tommy Girl's phalenes kimalaisentie 7 13 100 Hämeenlinna e-mail: annegas@jippii.fi website: http://www.saunalahti.fi/tgran1/          Outi Naukkarinen Silky Touchs silkytouch@dnainternet.net www.silkytouchs.net           Aune Pirkkalainen www.ktairon.net                   France Christine Mazallon des Charmes d'Anton C.Mazallon@charmesantan.com http://www.charmesantan.com/ Genevieve Lombard Genets d' Armor genlombard@aol.com http://members.aol.com/genlombard Marlène Benazech Le Royaume des Chrysalides bavarde@waika9.com http://www.chez.com/phalene Emmanuel L'Homme & Patricia Pieters Faveur De La Nuit Phalenes http://faveurdelanuit.free.fr faveurdelanuit@free.fr Anne Cognard Seigneurs de la Vallee Phalenes www.seigneursdelavallee.com anne@seigneursdelavallee.com Ireland/UK Marion Sloan Austrene mp.sloan@ntlworld.com   Germany Torsten Kramer Mien-Drooms Phalenes t.kramer@online.de www.mien-drooms.de Steffi Härtel Sahaertel@aol.com http://www.beepworld.de/members68/elvisetflorian/   Norway Chakmani's Kennel Laila Gronningen, Norway e-mail: laigroen@online.no web-site: http://home.online.no/~laigroen/   Poland Joanna and Caroline Ciereszko Vive Vanette Kennel FCI e-mail: vivevanette@wp.pl web-site: http://www.vivevanette.pl   Scotland/UK Abbeyton Joan Savage website: http://www.abbeyton.com email: joan@abbeyton.com Sweden Maud Pettersson Skymningens Phalenes email: 022035059@mail.bip.net Web-site: http://hem.passagen.se/maud52/ Siljans Papillons and Phalenes Mrs.Ulla Hanis Motvallenvägen S-78195 Borlänge Tel:+46-243-231055 e-mail:Siljans@hotmail.com Homepage: www.kolumbus.fi/connection.papillons/siljans.html Marita O Malena Lindfors Cqabeymz Papillons and Phalenes Email: cqabeymz@telia.com Web-site: http://www.geocities.com/cqabeymz/ Charlotte's Phalenes Charlotte Rosén Website: http://medlem.spray.se/charlottesphalene/ Email: charlotterosen@hotmail.com Kaj Ganger Caratoots Swedish Papillons & Phalène www.caratoots.com phalene@caratoots.com Monica Larsson Kennel Molargården Hemsida: www.molargarden.se E-mail: monica.larsson@tele2.se Anita Jonson Johtina´s kennel Lönnvägen 2 34177 Agunnaryd http://www.johtinas.lby.se info@johtinas.lby.se   Switzerland Marie-Christine du Priamont Phalenes www.phalenes.ch phalenes@phalenes.ch Fabienne Schneider Dupont des amours Papillons and Phalenes http://www.dupontdesamours.ch pontdesamours@bluewin.ch United Kingdom (England) David & Carolyn Roe Sunshoo Papillon Corner Oak Old Wood Skellingthorpe LIncoln LN6 5UA Tel/Fax 01522 686737 Authors of British Papillon & Phalene Champions 1925 to ! & The Complete Papillon Plus Video Grooming your Papillon e mail david@roesunshoo.freeserve.co.uk come see us at http://www.roesunshoo.freeserve.co.uk/index.htm Denise Sheridan 15 Rose Hill Beaumaris Anglesey LL58 8EN dee@beausher.fsnet.co.uk Carolyne Allward-Chebsey Lorah's Papillons 44 Gilbert Road Lichfield Staffordshire WS13 6AX carolyne@lorahspaps.co.uk www.lorahspaps.co.uk Carol Wilson Erinsjoy Papillons carol@erinsjoy.freeserve.co.uk http://www.erinsjoy.freeserve.co.uk Linda Greenslade Serenglade Phalenes and Papillons Lindaserenglade@aol.com Sue Morrell Thesbina Teague Temelora Papillons and Phalenes temelorapaps@onetel.com United States Jerrilin Naylor Hallmark Papillons and Phalenes jnaylor4@bellsouth.net http://www.hallmarkpapillons.us Phalene Fanciers email list Deb Cawley Aislinn Papillons and Phalenes aislinnpaps@yahoo.com http://www.aislinnpapillons.com Phalene Fanciers email list Crisanda Papillons & Phalenes Vickie Ehrlekrona http://welcome.to/crisanda crisanda@worldnet.att.net Phalenes OneList Group http://www.onelist.com/community/phalenes phalenes-subscribe@onelist.com phalenes-owner@onelist.com   Carol V Wolf Jherico Phalenes ~~ Federal Way, WA cvwolf@earthlink.net Karen Mountain mountain@austinshost.com Pixiedust Papillons and Phalenes The Bixler Family Carole, Pixiedust Papillons & Phalenes http://www.pixiedustpapillons.com dbixler@valunet.com Kathy Weidman calwaves23@austin.rr.com Pam Carlock gsmrwngs@aol.com Danny and Ruth Ann Ford Forevr Papillons http://www.showpaps.com/ papinfo@showpaps.com forevr@showpaps.com Marion Ford Akai Papillons akaipaps@hotmail.com http://www.akaipaps.com Claudia and Larry Clark  critterbeds@aol.com Marcy Wyrens Marric Papillons www.marricpapillons.com mrwyrens@radiks.net Lisa Pertile Alasera Phalenes www.alasera.com lisa@alasera.com   Jamie Walters Sylfae Phalenes www.sylfaephalene.com jwalters91@buckeye-express.com Janis McLaren La Ren Papillons and Phalenes http://home.comcast.net/~larenpaps/index.htm larenpap@aol.com   All names added in the order received within their own Country. DISCLAIMER The Phalene Fanciers of The World has made every effort to insure the accuracy of the information listed above. This on-line breeders list is provided "as is", with all faults and without warranty of any kind, expressed or inferred.  In no event shall the Phalene Fanciers of The World be held liable for any incidental or consequential damages, loss, or any indirect damages. © Phalene Fanciers 2001 - 2011 No photos or articles may be copied without written permission